09f90a736a · Fix clearScreen/clearScrollback for split panes and update all help text · Updated 2026-02-01 00:00:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?