5be1b5061d · Deploy 2026-06-15T16:22:15.331Z · Updated 2026-06-15 17:22:15 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?