daf7297a01 · v2: Full Family Life OS - Dashboard, Meal Planner, Projections, Recipes · Updated 2026-06-06 22:47:28 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?