325707de64 · feat: add CS2 dedicated server (joedwards32/cs2) · Updated 2026-08-04 10:19:33 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?