e477ad833e · Deploy 2026-05-27T18:57:00.329Z · Updated 2026-05-27 19:57:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?